# **SSJC** membership and contact details

# Contact the SSJC

Students and staff work together through the SSJC to monitor and enhance all aspects of the student experience in CUED. If you have any sugestions or if there is anything you would like the SSJC to discuss please contact any member of the committee (see details below) or email the <u>Convenor</u> directly. You can also send messages to the SSJC using the <u>Fast Feedback Facility</u>.

## **Current membership**

### Staff members

Chair: Dr Graham McShane - Director of Undergraduate Education

Minuting Secretary: Agnieszka Gulczynska

- Dr Tore Butlin
- Prof John Durrell Deputy head of Department (teaching)
- Library Representative
- Dr Richard Roebuck
- Prof Stuart Scott
- Mary Wilby

### **Student members**

#### SU Academic representatives and Student Members of the Faculty Board

- <u>Ibby Nur</u> (UG)
- Max Krefting (UG)
- Greg Chu (PG research)

#### Year Reps

#### Part IA representatives

- Shuhan Ming
- Vacant

#### Part IB representatives

- Ibby Nur
- <u>Rishabh Lalwani</u>

#### Part IIA representatives

- <u>Max Krefting</u>
- Vacant

#### Part IIB representatives

- Rohan Daggar
- Vacant

#### **Graduate representatives**

- Miruna Rapeanu (PG Taught)
- <u>Yashas Raj</u> (PG research)

#### **Cambridge University Engineering Society**

- <u>Rohan Daggar</u> CUES President (ex-officio)
- Benson Kwok CUES vice president (ex-officio)
- Dhanish Patel Sponsorship executive

#### Observers

• Lotta Kallioinen - Secretary to the Faculty Board

Source URL (modified on 12-11-24): https://teaching.eng.cam.ac.uk/content/ssjc-membership-and-contact-details